Blog



2017

Hosts File Site Blocking

Blocking sites using the hosts file and an integrity verification script.

Saturday 15th July 2017

How to Install and Configure 'InspIRCd' on Linux

In-depth guide for installing and configuring InspIRCd on Linux.

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Creating the IRC Drawing Bot

Thought process and development of the IRC Drawing Bot.

Sunday 14th May 2017

Chrome Site Whitelist Extension

Discussing the Chrome extension that I am developing.

Tuesday 7th March 2017

Subgraph OS Overview

An overview of Subgraph OS: Adversary Resistant Computing.

Tuesday 21st February 2017

TOR Hidden Service

Setting up a TOR Hidden Service for my site.

Sunday 12th February 2017

Blocking Exloitable Content

Blocking exploitable web content in your browser.

Tuesday 7th February 2017

Proof Of Timestamp

Cryptographically proving a timestamp.

Thursday 19th January 2017

Identicon Gravity Animation

Animated collapsing identicon.

Thursday 5th January 2017


2016

New Site Design + Layout!

New, more modern looking design, built better.

Wednesday 14th December 2016

Plainsight Enciphering Demo

Enciphering text and files using Plainsight.

Sunday 4th December 2016

iPhone System Clock

iPhone 4 behaving strangely because of an incorrect system clock.

Saturday 3rd December 2016


2015

Ubuntu Phone Review

A month with the Ubuntu Phone.

Friday 9th September 2015

How to Install 'New Gauge Half-Life' on Windows

Full, step-by-step guide with download links.

Wednesday 10th June 2015

How to Install 'New Gauge Half-Life' on Linux Using WINE

Full, step-by-step guide with download links.

Wednesday 10th June 2015